Temper D – Moving Sideways Mix Part 3, available to download now


1. Prolix and Temper D – Chainsaw (Forthcoming on Ganja-Tek)
2. SKC and Chris Su – Crash (Commercial Suicide)
3. Booka Shade and M.A.N.D.Y – Donut (Logistics Remix) (Out now on Get Physical)
4. Raiden – M82 (Spirit Remix) (Forthcoming on Offkey)
5. Atlantic Connection – Feel the Love featuring Armanni Reign & Shannon Swain (Forthcoming on Westbay)
6. Noisia – Split the Atom (Ed Rush and Optical Remix) (Forthcoming on Vision)
7. Human Resource – Dominator (Herve Remix) (Out now on R&S)
8. Sticky Disco – Fuck Acid (Forthcoming on Suicide Dub)
9. Si Begg – High Volume (Disco of Doom Remix) (Out now on Future Perfect)
10. Temper D – Bring the Bass (Kanji Kinetic Remix) (Out now on Electrostimulation)
11. Temper D and Lethal – Through The Storm VIP (Forthcoming On Bass Boom)
12. NAPT – Narcotics (Forthcoming on Funkatech)
13. Temper D – Pea Head Tuesday (Forthcoming on Temper D Productions)
14. Camo and Krooked – Turn Up (The Music) (Out now on Hospital)
15. Temper D – Get Bready(?)
16. Afghan Headspin – Total Recall (Eshericks Remix) (Forthcoming on Rocstar)
17. Sekklow – Be Alright (Forthcoming on Suicide Dub)
18. Prolix – Savage (Out now on Ganja-Tek)
19. Genotype – Old Vinyl Dub (Forthcoming on Voodoo)
20. Aeph – The Burning Shadow (Prolix Remix) (Forthcoming on Close2Death)
21. Jakes – Swerve featuring TC (Out now on DStyle)
22. Blue Motion – A Foggy Day (?)

Comments are off for this post